Who can see my sitters?

Only you and those you invite can access your sitters.  You are always in complete control of who can access and book your sitters, and you can remove sitters or friends from your network at any time.  Once removed, sitters you deleted will no longer be visible to your Tonightish connections.

Feedback and Knowledge Base